Look For Minotaur Under Ancient Civilizations

Minotaur started its special promotion on Amazon Kindle yesterday and will continue for another four days. During this time you can look for it under Ancient Civilizations among Children’s ebooks. Or you can search for it under teen and young adult classics. You can also find it among teen and young adult civilizations.

A knock in the middle of the night decides Oneone’s fate. Her father has just been murdered mysteriously. The Court at Knossos summons her to serve. She must give up her fiance, the Prince of Zakros, and follow the messengers. She cannot be sure who has called her or for what reason. As she is kept waiting outside an anteroom in the Palace, she studies a bull rhyton lying on the floor and gazes into its wondrous eyes. It has no answers.

The Mother Goddess has reserved a special fate for this young woman. She will not guess at its magnitude and importance until a smoking volcano lays waste the kingdom and the waters of the sea rise up to engulf it in this historical mythological novel about ancient Greece at the time of the Minoans by Dora Benley. A reader says, “A whole other world and an interesting take on the Minotaur legend. I expected something different but was pleased nonetheless. Transports you to a time of hardships and triumphs with many tears shed in between.”

If you liked Minotaur by Dora Benley, you will like Dora Benley’s other novels including Book of the Dead, Helen of Troy, Curse of Egypt, Doom of Egypt, and the Pharaoh’s Curse.

Leave a reply

Minotaur Starts Final 2017 Promotion Today:

Starting today and continuing for the next five days Minotaur will be on promotion on Amazon Kindle. Download your free copy of Dora Benley’s historical thriller novel about the days of Minoan Greece. But hurry! A promotion like this won’t be repeated this year.

A knock in the middle of the night decides Oneone’s fate. Her father has just been murdered mysteriously. The Court at Knossos summons her to serve. She must give up her fiance, the Prince of Zakros, and follow the messengers. She cannot be sure who has called her or for what reason. As she is kept waiting outside an anteroom in the Palace, she studies a bull rhyton lying on the floor and gazes into its wondrous eyes. It has no answers. The Mother Goddess has reserved a special fate for this young woman. She will not guess at its magnitude and importance until a smoking volcano lays waste the kingdom and the waters of the sea rise up to engulf it in this historical mythological novel about ancient Greece at the time of the Minoans by Dora Benley. A reader says, “A whole other world and an interesting take on the Minotaur legend. I expected something different but was pleased nonetheless. Transports you to a time of hardships and triumphs with many tears shed in between.”

If you liked Minotaur by Dora Benley, you will like Dora Benley’s other ancient novels including Book of the Dead, Julius Caesar: A Novel, Curse of Egypt, Doom of Egypt, and Helen of Troy.

Leave a reply

Minotaur On Free Promotion For Last Time This Year:

Step right up and get your free copy of Dora Benley’s ancient history thriller about the Minoan Age taking place about 1500 BC. The latest reader review on Amazon said simply, “Love it!” Will you love it, too? Find out tomorrow when the big giveaway starts.

A knock in the middle of the night decides Oneone’s fate. Her father has just been murdered mysteriously. The Court at Knossos summons her to serve. She must give up her fiance, the Prince of Zakros, and follow the messengers. She cannot be sure who has called her or for what reason. As she is kept waiting outside an anteroom in the Palace, she studies a bull rhyton lying on the floor and gazes into its wondrous eyes. It has no answers. The Mother Goddess has reserved a special fate for this young woman. She will not guess at its magnitude and importance until a smoking volcano lays waste the kingdom and the waters of the sea rise up to engulf it in this historical mythological novel about ancient Greece at the time of the Minoans by Dora Benley. A reader says, “A whole other world and an interesting take on the Minotaur legend. I expected something different but was pleased nonetheless. Transports you to a time of hardships and triumphs with many tears shed in between.”

If you liked Minotaur by Dora Benley, you will like Dora Benley’s other ancient novels including Book of the Dead, Julius Caesar: A Novel, Curse of Egypt, Doom of Egypt, and Helen of Troy.

Leave a reply

Doom of Egypt on Special Kindle Give Away:

Get your free copy of Dora Benley’s latest young adult supernatural thriller, Doom of Egypt. It will be on special promotion on Amazon Kindle starting today and continuing for the next five days. But hurry! This promotion will not be repeated this year. It is the next of the novels with ancient themes in the tradition of Cleopatra’s Stone, Caesar and Cleopatra: A Novel, Book of the Dead, and Curse of Egypt.

June is turning eighteen, but her father can’t be there. He is excavating the Tomb of the Unknown Princess in Egypt. He sends her a card with a necklace of red jewels instead. When she looks into the mirror she thinks she sees eyes staring at her.
For her birthday her boyfriend, Andy, takes her to the museum to see artifacts from the excavation that her father has sent back from Egypt. She feels drawn to a room that is shut off, not yet open to the public. Andy can’t stop her in time. The statue inside stares back at her. Her red eyes light up just as on the necklace. She sighs, “At last, my daughter, you’ve come home!” June had better figure out what is going on or she might become stone cold dead like the statue soon.

If you enjoyed Doom of Egypt you will like Dora Benley’s other young adult thrillers and supernatural novels such as Curse of Egypt, Book of the Dead, Medea the Witch, Mary’s Gone, and Cleopatra’s Stone.

Save

Leave a reply

Doom of Egypt Ready for Give Away:

Doom of Egypt will be ready for a Kindle give away in the coming days.

June is turning eighteen, but her father can’t be there. He is excavating the Tomb of the Unknown Princess in Egypt. He sends her a card with a necklace of red jewels instead. When she looks into the mirror she thinks she sees eyes staring at her.

For her birthday her boyfriend, Andy, takes her to the museum to see artifacts from the excavation that her father has sent back from Egypt. She feels drawn to a room that is shut off, not yet open to the public. Andy can’t stop her in time. The statue inside stares back at her. Her red eyes light up just as on the necklace. She sighs, “At last, my daughter, you’ve come home!” June had better figure out what is going on or she might become stone cold dead like the statue soon.

If you enjoyed Doom of Egypt you will like Dora Benley’s other young adult thrillers and supernatural novels such as Curse of Egypt, Book of the Dead, Medea the Witch, Mary’s Gone, and Cleopatra’s Stone.

Save

Leave a reply